Q&A with Presidential Candidates

Q&A with Presidential Candidates

block-prescandidatesThe Council of Directors (COD) of the Church of the Lutheran Brethren (CLB) respectfully submits as nominees for the Office of President, Rev. Paul Larson and Rev. Jeffrey Seaver. The election will be held at the 2014 Biennial Convention (read original announcement here). The Council is grateful that Pastor Larson and Pastor Seaver have agreed to be nominated for this office.

CLICK HERE to read Q&A’s with the candidates, as well as more information that will continue to be added as we approach the 2014 Biennial Convention.

Share this post:

Support the mission of the CLB

Type to Search

See all results
This site is protected by Comment SPAM Wiper.